CD "Soul States"

CD "East to West Winds":

Eric Comère and Michel Supera

• To hear the title "evocation" >click here<
• To hear the title "indifference" >click here<
• To see the video: >click here<

To buy this CD:   > click here <


CD "Soul States"

Released late in 2014 the CD "Soul States".

Concerto for alto saxophone and orchestra.
• At Naxos.
• You can hear a preview of "soul states" in synchronized scores
sure : www.petitgirard.com.

• To hear the second movement, >click here<
• To listen to the third movement, >click here<